Scott honors electrical lineworkers from Vermont’s electric utilities

UTC

US NEWS FEEDS > VERMONT >

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 20, 2017 Contacts: Rebecca Kelley, Office of the Governor, 802.828.6403, Rebecca.Kelley@vermont.gov Andrea Cohen, Vermont Electric Cooperative, 802.696.9036, acohen@vermontelectric.coop Patty Richards, Washington Electric Cooperative, 802.223.5245, patty.richards@wec.coop Melissa Bailey, Vermont Public Power Supply Authority, 802.882.8509, mbailey@vppsa.com Reg Beliveau, Village of Swanton Electric Department, 802.370.5549, rbeliveau@swanton.net Kristin Carlson, Green Mountain Power, 802.229.8200, kristin.carlson@greenmountainpower.com Ellen […] The post Scott honors electrical lineworkers from Vermont’s electric utilities appeared first on VTDigger.
...
News Feed:
VTDigger

READ MORE: Scott honors electrical lineworkers from Vermont’s electric utilities



US News Feeds